skip to main content

Board of Education

Click here to view 2022-2023 BOE Meeting schedule



Katie Andersen, President
Henry Perez, Vice President
Michael Lewis, Trustee
Robert Rose, Trustee
Thomas Sheridan, Trustee
James Smith, Trustee
Meghan Tepfenhardt, Trustee

Email the Board of Education:
Email the District Clerk:


Seated from left - Robert Rose, Michael Lewis, and Katie Andersen
Standing from left - Meghan Tepfenhardt, Thomas Sheridan, Henry Perez, and James Smith