skip to main content

Parent  & Community Organizations

The Shoreham-Wading River School District enjoys a close relationship with the parents of the community. The various parent organizations support our students by hosting a variety of events. For more information regarding upcoming events or on how to join/volunteer, please contact your school’s parent organization.

 

HIGH SCHOOL PTSA

Reagan Wehr, President
631-484-9831 / wehrrwe@hotmail.com
Stacey Tingo, Vice President
631-428-2856 / stingo1@optonline.net
Terri Kneitel, Treasurer
631-886-1285 / tkneitel@gmail.com
Stephanie Lynch-Loscalzo, Recording Secretary
631-891-9101 / slynchlo@yahoo.com
Emma Loscalzo, Corresponding Secretary
(Class of 2018)

MIDDLE SCHOOL PTO

Kim DiPaola, President
631-553-7888 / swrmspto@gmail.com
Sherri Lynch, Vice President
631-741-3304 / swrmspto@gmail.com
Marie Carros, Secretary
631-831-0074 / swrmspto@gmail.com
Laura Van Houten, Treasurer
631-445-9513 / swrmspto@gmail.com
Alisa McMorris, Lunch
631-252-4652 / swrmspto@gmail.com


DISTRICT PTA COUNCIL

Alisa McMorris, President
631-252-4652/ AlisaMcMorris@gmail.com
Kim DiPaola, Vice President
631-533-7888 / kimdipaola@gmail.com
Laura Goodale VanHouten, Treasurer
631-445-9513 / lgoodale@rbscorp.com
Jennifer Kitchen, Recording Secretary
631-764-3287 / jhilsky@yahoo.com

MILLER AVENUE PTO

(www.milleravenuepto.com)
Ashley Hadjoglou, Co-President
631-902/0122 / AshleyHPTO@gmail.com
Robyn Heavey, Co-President
917-697-1530 / robynheaveypto@gmail.com
Lisa Perez, Vice Presdident
631-786-5216 / LisaperezPTO@gmail.com
Lynn Losquadro, Treasurer
lynnlospto@gmail.com
Karyn Pagano, Recording Secretary
KarynpaganoPTO@gmail.com
Jenn Kitchen, Calendar Secretary
631-764-3287 / Jennkitchenpto@gmail.com


WADING RIVER PTA

(www.wadingriverpta.com)
Andrea Stadler, President
412-736-0394 / andrea.stadler@gmail.com
Cindy Stewart, Vice President
631-655-8984 / cindystewartpta@gmail.com
Meghan Tepfenhardt, Treasurer
631-786-0334 / megtepfenhardt@gmail.com
Lisa Hernandez, Recording Secretary
631-988-6185 / Lmanghan@hotmail.com
Nicole Calandrillo, Corresponding Secretary
631-921-9751 / nicolecalpta@yahoo.com

SEPTA

Alonna Rubin, Co-President
631-821-0383 / alonnakr@optonline.net
Mike Sanchez, Co-President
631-744-2586 / misu70@optonline.net
Julie McGivney Vice President
631-235-4628 / lawjmm@optonline.net
Barbara Araujo, Treasurer
631-929-3337 / barbj2601@netscape.net
Kaitlyn Boulukos, Secretary
631-821-8231 / kboulukos@swr.k12.ny.us

Shoreham-Wading River Central School District
Saturday, October 21, 2017